Mr Daniel Ramshaw

Interim Headteacher, PE Lead, Science lead, History Lead, RE Lead, SENCo, DSL

Mrs Lyndsey Robinson

Maths Lead, Y7 Form Tutor, DSL

Mrs Sophia Murray

English lead, Y5 Form Tutor

Mrs Kim Davis

MFL Lead; Y7 Form Tutor

Mrs Kristin McGregor

Pastoral Lead, Art / DT Lead, PSHE Lead, Y8 Form Tutor

Ms Sharon Esposito

Music Lead/Performing Arts Lead

Mrs Jenna O'Kane

Computing Lead, Food Technology Lead, Careers Lead, Y8 Form Tutor

Mr James Davis

Geography Lead, Y6 Form Tutor

Mrs Tabitha Fletcher

TA: SEND Support & THRIVE Lead

Mrs Karen Batey

TA: SEND Support & Reading Champion

Mrs Helen Ions

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sarah Bland

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Berni Thompson

Office Manager

Mr Darren Lowrey


Mrs Christine Hill

Assistant Caretaker, Senior Lunchtime Supervisor, Cleaner

Mrs Julie Breckons

Catering Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Tracey Henderson


Mrs Hazel Scott


Eco-Schools Silver Award
Health and Wellbeing Audit
Music Mark
School Games Bronze 2018/19
The Daily Mile