Governing Body List 2017

Name of Governor	Type of Governor	Date Appointed
Mrs. Trish Taylor Chair	Partnership	1/9/2015
Mr. Ronnie Ingledew Vice Chair	Parent – BMS	1/9/2015
Mr. Edwin Wilkinson	Co-opted	1/9/2015
Mrs. Wendy Goddard	Staff	1/9/2015
Mrs. Rebecca Simpson	Staff	1/11/2015
Mrs. Helen Revels	Co-opted	1/9/2015
Mr. Adam Bewick	Staff	1/1/2016
Miss. Anna Veitch	Staff/Co-opted	1/9/2015
Revd.Dr. Susan Ramsaram	Partnership	21/3/2016
Mr. Ian Hood	Partnership	1/12/2016
Mr. Angus Murray	Parent – BFS	1/12/2016
Mrs. Annabel Stanners	Co-opted	25/5/2017

1 LA Vacancy

Governor Committees	Chair
Full Governors	Trish Taylor
School Improvement	Trish Taylor
Safeguarding and Wellbeing	Helen Revels
Resources	Angus Murray